FullSizeRender 3.jpg

Benefits Committee - Retirement - Insurance - Workers Compensation

Chris Hertneky - chertneky@unitedafa.org (719) 238-0392
Sheila Schultz - (650) 814-3225

 

 

 
IMG_5053 (1).jpg

CWA Liaison

Stan Kiino skiino@unitedafa.org - (415) 902-5764

 
IMG_2419.jpg

EAP - Employee Assistance - Professional Standards

24 hour hotline - 800-424-2406

Catherine Burke - (907) 227-7279
Theresa Reinhardt - (303) 903-5616
Lindsey Tucker - (415) 845-7456
Joan McQuistan - Joanieafa@gmail.com - (425) 260-0424
Mike Quigley - 844-423-2211

 

 
SCN_0001.jpg

Grievance Committee

Kaitlin White - kwhite@unitedafa.org - (415) 527-9344
Wendell Soohoo - (650) 341-7229
Keasha McNeal - (415) 763-9163
Trish Williams - (405) 593-1514
Stan Kiino - skiino@unitedafa.org - (415) 902-5764
 

 

 
IMG_0448.JPG

Government Affairs - Political Action Committee

Claudia Fletcher - claudiafletcher@hotmail.com - (415) 867-9695
Mary Garton - mgarton72@gmail.com - (312) 952-2025
Loyd Newman - loydnewman@gmail.com - (415) 302-7309
Ed Sanford - (415) 821-1940
Rob Raso - rremmett64@gmail.com - (415) 254-4311

image1.PNG
 

Hotel Committee

Michael Brown - (214) 563-3290

FullSizeRender 2.jpg

Membership Committee

Jon Liu - (650) 341-7229
Wendell Soohoo - (650) 341-7229 

 
image2.png

Reserve Committee

Reserve11@unitedafa.org
(844) 423-2211 ext. 1

Kaitlin White - kwhite@unitedafa.org - (415) 527-9344
Chris DeSimone - cdinsf@mac.com - (415) 845-3172
Kerry Hennessey -  Kerryfh1@gmail.com - (415) 595-5239
Marc Zehr - marczehr@yahoo.com (415) 235-2457

 
20140614_132747.jpg

Safety - Health - Security Committee

Michelle Badilla - 844-423-2211 x 0
Sheila Schultz - (650) 814-3225
David Scalzo - (570) 536-3581
Kate French - (925) 786-8390

 

 
BeautyBooth_1472166146205.jpg

Scheduling Committee

Kristie Rivera - krivera@unitedafa.org - (916) 320-1836
Brian Flemming - (415) 359-4624
Aabid Khan - aabid.khan198303@gmail.com - (209) 247-0663
Mimi Muller - (650) 722-1931
Doug Soucy - (415) 359-4623
Annie Wu - anniewu168@aol.com - (510) 367-2801

 
IMG_2456.jpg

Membership Engagement Committee

Kathy Brehan - kbrehan@unitedafa.org (206) 679-5912
Michael Lopez - (408) 829-7414
Joan McQuistan - Joanieafa@gmail.com - (425) 260-0424
Kristie Rivera - 8riveras@comcast.net - (916) 320-1836
Tony Stratton - astratton@unitedafa.org - (415) 519-6556
Lindsey Tucker - ltucker@unitedafa.org - (415) 845-7456