FullSizeRender 3.jpg

Benefits Committee - Retirement - Insurance - Workers Compensation

Margaret Hall - mhall@unitedafa.org -  (407) 227-9315
Chris Hertneky - (719) 238-0392
Sheila Schultz - (650) 814-3225
 

 

 

 
IMG_5053 (1).jpg

CWA Liaison

Stan Kiino skiino@unitedafa.org - (415) 902-5764

 
IMG_2419.jpg

EAP - Employee Assistance - Professional Standards

24 hour hotline - 800-424-2406

Catherine Burke - (907) 227-7279
Kathy Brehan - kbrehan@unitedafa.org - (206) 679-5912
Gigi Briggs - (650) 430-9575
Kristi Evans - (415) 314-6564
Joan McQuistan - (425) 260-0424
Mike Quigley - (954) 348-1475
Theresa Reinhardt - (844) 423-2211
Elena Stangel - (253) 330-2814
Lindsey Tucker - (415) 845-7456
 

 

 
SCN_0001.jpg

Grievance Committee

Kaitlin White - kwhite@unitedafa.org - (415) 527-9344
Wendell Soohoo - (650) 341-7229
Kathy Brehan - kbrehan@unitedafa.org -  (206) 679-5912
Margaret Hall - mhall@unitedafa.org - (407) 227-9315
Felissa Hay - fhay@unitedafa.org - (408) 781-2182
Stan Kiino - skiino@unitedafa.org - (415) 902-5764
Jon Liu - (650) 773-7594
Keasha McNeal - (415) 763-9163
Manny Mirales - (281) 203-2775
Mike Nelson - (619) 548-3452
Kristie Rivera - (916) 320-1836
Trish Williams - (405) 593-1514
 

 

 
IMG_0448.JPG

Government Affairs - Political Action Committee

Claudia Fletcher -  (415) 867-9695
Mary Garton -  (312) 952-2025
Loyd Newman - (415) 302-7309
Ed Sanford - (415) 821-1940
Rob Raso - (415) 254-4311

image1.PNG
 

Hotel Committee

Michael Brown - (214) 563-3290

FullSizeRender 2.jpg

Membership Committee

Jon Liu - (650) 341-7229
Wendell Soohoo - (650) 341-7229 

 
image2.png

Reserve Committee

Reserve11@unitedafa.org
(844) 423-2211

Kaitlin White - kwhite@unitedafa.org - (415) 527-9344
 

 
20140614_132747.jpg

Safety - Health - Security Committee

Felissa Hay - fhay@unitedafa.org - (408) 781-2182
Kate French - (925) 786-8390
Sheila Schultz - (650) 814-3225
David Scalzo - (570) 536-3581
 

 
BeautyBooth_1472166146205.jpg

Scheduling Committee

Kristie Rivera - krivera@unitedafa.org - (916) 320-1836
James Braun - (773) 960-0474
Melissa Chong - (650) 218-8078
Brian Flemming - (415) 359-4624
Jerome Lerandi - (303) 349-3118
Pete Normandin - (510) 504-4177
Mimi Muller - (650) 722-1931
Doug Soucy - (415) 359-4623
Annie Wu - (510) 367-2801

 
IMG_2456.jpg

Membership Engagement Committee

Kathy Brehan -  kbrehan@unitedafa.org - (206) 679-5912
Michael Lopez - (408) 829-7414
Joan McQuistan -  (425) 260-0424
Kristie Rivera - krivera@unitedafa.org -(916) 320-1836
Tony Stratton - (415) 519-6556
Lindsey Tucker - (415) 845-7456